The Mexico-Central America Free Trade Agreement

The Free Trade by John Lord

Photo credit: The Free Trade by John Lord Next September 1, 2013, Mexico will have a free trade zone with Central America, as the Free Trade Agreement (FTA) with Guatemala starts effects. Previously, this FTA started effects for El Salvador (September 1, 2012), Nicaragua (September 1, 2012), Honduras (January 1, 2013) and Costa Rica (July 1, 2013). The free trade zone is established according to...

About Author

Alberto Esenaro

I am a Mexican lawyer with experience in technology, energy, automotive, infrastructure and business. Worked for law firms, international companies and Government bodies on business advice, regulatory compliance and litigation.

Follow Us


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers: